Susan Gunderson
Chief Executive Officer

Peter Farstad
Chief Administrative Officer

Julie Zabloski
Chief Clinical Officer

Dan Lunn
Director of Donor Services Center & Tissue Services

Susan Mau Larson
Director of Partner & Community Relations

Meg Rogers
Director of Transplant Center Relations

Sue Weese
Director of Organ Procurement

Brenda Welsch
Director of Quality and Regulatory Affairs