Skip to main content

Our Board

LifeSource is governed by a board of directors comprised of medical professionals, transplant recipients, donor family members and community representatives. In bringing these committed individuals together, we incorporate a variety of viewpoints into the decision-making process, leading to a strong, forward-looking direction.

Board of Directors

  • Mylynn Tufte
  • Craig Broman
  • Gretchen Dahlberg
  • Alex Hill
  • Jerry Lee
  • Man in suit and tie smiling at camera
  • Ben Sun
  • William Payne, MD

Clinical Policy Board

  • Mark Hill
  • Bhargav Mistry
  • Wendy Burt
  • Richard Daly
  • Smaroula Dilioglou
  • Dr. Raja Kandaswamy
  • Nadim Koleilat
  • Karen Rice
  • Jon Snyder
  • Sakpal Sujit wearing a black suit and tie
  • Thavam Thambi-Pillai
  • Thomas Wyatt
  • William Payne, MD